Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jonah Moreno

Jonah Moreno

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonah Moreno
"I worked directly with Mr. Craig and he was absolutely fantastic."
Profile photo of Conner Whipple

Conner Whipple

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Conner Whipple
"They do great work!"
Profile photo of Keaton Garner

Keaton Garner

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keaton Garner
"I ended up getting a different policy through Justin, but this time it was Term Life for me and my family. I’ve wanted to do it for a long time but no one’s really wanted to spend the time quoting out 30 different options to find the best solution for us—it was always just two or three options then a “get back to me with your decision”. Justin and his team took multiple phone calls with me and helped me find something we are happy with. If they would do all that with a small, simple term life policy for me, you can be sure they’ll help find what’s best for you. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Spencer Duffin

Spencer Duffin

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Duffin
"Made things very smooth and felt like I could understand things I haven't been able to before"
Profile photo of Nik

Nik

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nik
"Justins Insurance Firm epitomizes excellence in the insurance industry. Their impeccable service, coupled with a wealth of expertise, ensures peace of mind for clients like me. With tailored solutions and a commitment to exceeding expectations, Justin stands as a beacon of reliability and trustworthiness in the realm of insurance. Choosing Justin is choosing excellence."
Profile photo of Jacob Jewkes

Jacob Jewkes

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Jewkes
"Creig was fantastic on answering all my questions about all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Camilla

Camilla

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camilla
"Such helpful staff! I can tell a lot goes into their training to be so professional and knowledgeable. Answered every one of my questions and even helped me in ways I wasn’t expecting to ultimately save me money. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Richard M. Romney

Richard M. Romney

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard M. Romney
"Creig Jewkes is helpful, conscientious, and service-oriented. He will go above and beyond to help you with your needs, and will make himself available to assist anytime you need him."
Profile photo of Paige VanWeerd

Paige VanWeerd

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paige VanWeerd
"I’ve been going through the process of getting my first car and figuring out everything, and everyone here, especially Creig has been extremely helpful to me throughout this whole process. I’ve called many times to get different quotes on cars, ask questions and get everything sorted out and Creig has been there to answer all my questions and help me through this whole process and made this a whole lot easier for me. I’m very happy with my experience so far with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Carter Lentz

Carter Lentz

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carter Lentz
"Insurance is always frustrating and confusing, but Bridger made it clear and easy to understand"
Profile photo of Nancy Veit

Nancy Veit

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Veit
"I worked with Craig on home and auto insurance. The process was seamless. Craig was very helpful."
Profile photo of Ryan W

Ryan W

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan W
"Very friendly staff, always quick on the calls"
Profile photo of Sariah Stonebrink

Sariah Stonebrink

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sariah Stonebrink
"Great service and saved me money! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alexis Jewkes

Alexis Jewkes

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Jewkes
"Creig was really great!"
Profile photo of Kelyn's Kahos

Kelyn's Kahos

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelyn's Kahos
"The staff was very kind and answered any and all questions that I had. Helped me great coverage for even better rates"
Profile photo of Aleesa

Aleesa

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aleesa
"Very friendly and helpful agents, Statefarm is the best insurance company."
Profile photo of Fredrickson Family

Fredrickson Family

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fredrickson Family
"Love the company and Justin’s entire agency/team."
Profile photo of Jared R

Jared R

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jared R
"Had some general questions about insurance and they were quick and helpful with their answers! Very knowledgeable crew."
Profile photo of Happy Medium

Happy Medium

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Happy Medium
"I had a fantastic experience working with Justin as my insurance agent. He was incredibly knowledgeable, responsive, and made the entire process easy and stress-free. I highly recommend Justin for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Joar

Joar

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joar
"I have never been super well versed in insurance but Bridger made understanding my policies very easy"
Profile photo of Evan Rowley

Evan Rowley

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Rowley
"Very good and fast customer support"
Profile photo of Kianna

Kianna

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kianna
"Always have had a great experience."
Profile photo of matthew goddard

matthew goddard

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by matthew goddard
"I had an outstanding experience with Justin Englebright's State Farm branch in Salt Lake City, thanks to the exceptional service provided by his employees, Creig Jewkes and Bridger Stonebrink. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted warmly and felt genuinely welcomed. Creig's extensive knowledge and expertise in insurance matters impressed me, as he took the time to thoroughly explain various coverage options tailored to my needs. Bridger's friendly and approachable nature made the whole process stress-free and enjoyable. Together, they created a seamless and efficient experience, ensuring that I got the best insurance plan possible. I highly recommend Justin Englebright's State Farm branch, and I can confidently say that Creig and Bridger are invaluable assets to their team, embodying professionalism and a genuine commitment to their clients' satisfaction."
Profile photo of Caden Maes

Caden Maes

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caden Maes
"Coming from insurance thats strictly online I can now see the value in having a personal agent. There is always someone of great help available to answer my questions and that value cannot be understated."
Profile photo of Chance Deeter

Chance Deeter

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chance Deeter
"Justin went above and beyond to answer all my questions. They are a very knowledgeable agent. I highly recommend!"