Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maia Diaz

Maia Diaz

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maia Diaz
"Great customer service and super helpful! Answered all my questions clearly. Very friendly !"
Profile photo of Royce young

Royce young

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Royce young
"Very fast and helpful staff"
Profile photo of Carmen Petersen

Carmen Petersen

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Petersen
"Justin and his team are amazing to work with. Very professional n caring for their customers."
Profile photo of Chase Rasmussen

Chase Rasmussen

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Rasmussen
"Bridger helped me save so much on my car insurance and was very pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Tyler McDougal

Tyler McDougal

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler McDougal
"Craig was amazing!"
Profile photo of Maria Saunders

Maria Saunders

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Saunders
"Justin is extremely helpful, and his team, Creig and Bridger, are great to work with! They all provide excellent customer service, and know how to get the job done efficiently."
Profile photo of Felix Marshall

Felix Marshall

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felix Marshall
"Knowledge crew, always very helpful ."
Profile photo of Jonah Moreno

Jonah Moreno

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonah Moreno
"I worked directly with Mr. Craig and he was absolutely fantastic."
Profile photo of Conner Whipple

Conner Whipple

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Conner Whipple
"They do great work!"
Profile photo of Keaton Garner

Keaton Garner

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keaton Garner
"I ended up getting a different policy through Justin, but this time it was Term Life for me and my family. I’ve wanted to do it for a long time but no one’s really wanted to spend the time quoting out 30 different options to find the best solution for us—it was always just two or three options then a “get back to me with your decision”. Justin and his team took multiple phone calls with me and helped me find something we are happy with. If they would do all that with a small, simple term life policy for me, you can be sure they’ll help find what’s best for you. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Spencer Duffin

Spencer Duffin

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Duffin
"Made things very smooth and felt like I could understand things I haven't been able to before"
Profile photo of Nik

Nik

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nik
"Justins Insurance Firm epitomizes excellence in the insurance industry. Their impeccable service, coupled with a wealth of expertise, ensures peace of mind for clients like me. With tailored solutions and a commitment to exceeding expectations, Justin stands as a beacon of reliability and trustworthiness in the realm of insurance. Choosing Justin is choosing excellence."
Profile photo of Jacob Jewkes

Jacob Jewkes

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Jewkes
"Creig was fantastic on answering all my questions about all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Camilla

Camilla

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camilla
"Such helpful staff! I can tell a lot goes into their training to be so professional and knowledgeable. Answered every one of my questions and even helped me in ways I wasn’t expecting to ultimately save me money. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Richard M. Romney

Richard M. Romney

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard M. Romney
"Creig Jewkes is helpful, conscientious, and service-oriented. He will go above and beyond to help you with your needs, and will make himself available to assist anytime you need him."
Profile photo of Paige VanWeerd

Paige VanWeerd

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paige VanWeerd
"I’ve been going through the process of getting my first car and figuring out everything, and everyone here, especially Creig has been extremely helpful to me throughout this whole process. I’ve called many times to get different quotes on cars, ask questions and get everything sorted out and Creig has been there to answer all my questions and help me through this whole process and made this a whole lot easier for me. I’m very happy with my experience so far with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Carter Lentz

Carter Lentz

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carter Lentz
"Insurance is always frustrating and confusing, but Bridger made it clear and easy to understand"
Profile photo of Nancy Veit

Nancy Veit

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Veit
"I worked with Craig on home and auto insurance. The process was seamless. Craig was very helpful."
Profile photo of Ryan W

Ryan W

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan W
"Very friendly staff, always quick on the calls"
Profile photo of Sariah Stonebrink

Sariah Stonebrink

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sariah Stonebrink
"Great service and saved me money! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alexis Jewkes

Alexis Jewkes

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Jewkes
"Creig was really great!"
Profile photo of Kelyn's Kahos

Kelyn's Kahos

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelyn's Kahos
"The staff was very kind and answered any and all questions that I had. Helped me great coverage for even better rates"
Profile photo of Aleesa

Aleesa

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aleesa
"Very friendly and helpful agents, Statefarm is the best insurance company."
Profile photo of Fredrickson Family

Fredrickson Family

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fredrickson Family
"Love the company and Justin’s entire agency/team."
Profile photo of Jared R

Jared R

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jared R
"Had some general questions about insurance and they were quick and helpful with their answers! Very knowledgeable crew."